Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Wymondham High Academy

Contact Us

Wymondham High Sixth Form 
Norwich Road
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0NT

T: 01953 713125   E. 6thform@wh-at.net 

Principal: Mr Jonathan Rockey principalsoffice@wh-at.net

Head of Sixth Form (Interim): Mrs M Heale healem@wh-at.net 

Chair of Governors: Mr Jeff Lansdell office@wh-at.net

Main School Website

Who to contact

Contact Details

Reception
General enquiries, to request appointments with staff, raise a general concern, requests for signposting or to bring in forgotten packed lunches etc

 

6thform@wh-at.net 
01953713125

Assistant Principal Inclusion
Overall responsibility for attendance, behaviour, wellbeing

 

kings@wh-at.net 
Mr S King Ext 258

Assistant Principal of Personal Development 
Overall responsibility for non-formal curriculum and character education

 

clarkee@wh-at.net 
Mr E Clarke Ext 226

Assistant Director of Learning Support (SEN)
Supporting students with Special Educational Needs

 

SEND-Enquiries@wh-at.net
Mrs K Bailey Ext 234
Child Protection & Safeguarding Officers
For Child Protection and Safety issues

 

Miss H Smith Ext 204 smithh@wh-at.net
Mrs L Ames Ext 260 amesl@wh-at.net
Ms L Morgan Ext 341 morganl@wh-at.net 

 

Wellbeing Officers
For student wellbeing and mental health issues


Mrs A Gill gilla@wh-at.net 

 

Form Tutor or subject specific issues
For general issues and anything you feel we should be aware of to help support your child

Using your child’s timetable on Go4Schools to find the staff name, the standard email format is last name followed by first name initial@wh-at.net

 

Data, Parentmail and Go4Schools
Enquiries about Go4Schools, contact details or ParentMail

smo-data@wh-at.net
Mrs D Marsh

 

Exams Officer

cracknellc@wh-at.net
Mrs C Cracknell Ext 218

 

Finance Team


finance@enrich-learning.org


 

PA to the Principal

principalsoffice@wh-at.net
Mrs C Stimpson Ext 228

 

Medical Officer
Medical information to be passed on or Healthcare Plans

burrc@wh-at.net
Mrs C Burr Ext 290

 

Enrich Learning Trust 

Mr Russell Boulton, CEO – website enrich-learning.org

40 Folly Road
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0QT

 

  #wymondhamhighadademy 

Map